Sunday 27 May
19:00 Till 19:00
Nick Mulvey in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Monday 28 May
19:00 Till 19:00
Car Seat Headrest in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Thursday 31 May
19:00 Till 19:00
The Undertones in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Friday 01 Jun
19:00 Till 19:00
De Dijk
Saturday 02 Jun
19:00 Till 19:00
Waylon
Hedon
Zwolle Nederland
Saturday 02 Jun
19:30 Till 19:30
Ben Folds and a piano in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Tuesday 05 Jun
19:30 Till 19:30
Shooter Jennings in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Saturday 09 Jun
13:00 Till 13:00
Pussy lounge at the Park [official b2s event]
B2S
Organization Nederland
Saturday 09 Jun
19:30 Till 19:30
The Handsome Family in Paradiso Noord
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Saturday 16 Jun
22:00 Till 22:00
Kulture Klub met Gerard Ekdom
Thursday 28 Jun
19:00 Till 19:00
Ed Sheeran at Amsterdam ArenA
Saturday 30 Jun
14:00 Till 14:00
Jamrock Festival 2018
Sunday 01 Jul
06:00 Till 06:00
Fiesta ROJA Happy Canada Day
Monday 02 Jul
19:00 Till 19:00
Ziggy Marley in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Monday 09 Jul
19:00 Till 19:00
Melody Gardot in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Saturday 14 Jul
17:00 Till 17:00
Kensington at Amsterdam ArenA
Saturday 14 Jul
19:00 Till 19:00
Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Thursday 26 Jul
19:00 Till 19:00
Billy Ocean in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Saturday 28 Jul
12:00 Till 12:00
Milkshake festival 2018 - Amsterdam
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Monday 06 Aug
19:00 Till 19:00
Patti Smith in Paradiso - 6, 7 & 8 augustus
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Saturday 18 Aug
11:00 Till 11:00
Decibel outdoor 2018 [official b2s event]
B2S
Organization Nederland
Saturday 22 Sep
16:00 Till 16:00
7 Layers Festival 2018 - 22 & 23 september
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Thursday 27 Sep
19:00 Till 19:00
They Might Be Giants in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Wednesday 24 Oct
20:00 Till 20:00
Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
Thursday 25 Oct
20:00 Till 20:00
Annihilator
Sunday 28 Oct
04:00 Till 04:00
Cancun Halloween-RED ROOM
Saturday 03 Nov
20:30 Till 20:30
Julian Velard
Sunday 04 Nov
19:00 Till 19:00
Level 42 in Paradiso (uitverkocht / sold out)
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland
Saturday 24 Nov
19:00 Till 19:00
Sevdaliza in Paradiso
Paradiso
Amsterdam Nederland