Date Time Titel Venue Location Country
Friday 20 Jul 12:30 Till 12:30 Pussy lounge at Tomorrowland [official b2s event] B2S Organization
Saturday 21 Jul 11:00 Till 11:00 Dominator Festival 2018 | Official Art of Dance & Q-dance Event Q-Dance Organization
Sunday 22 Jul 12:00 Till 12:00 Loudness at Tomorrowland [official b2s event] B2S Organization
Thursday 26 Jul 19:00 Till 19:00 Billy Ocean in Paradiso Paradiso Amsterdam Nederland
Friday 27 Jul 12:30 Till 12:30 Pussy lounge at Tomorrowland [official b2s event] B2S Organization
Saturday 28 Jul 12:00 Till 12:00 Milkshake festival 2018 - Amsterdam Paradiso Amsterdam Nederland
Monday 06 Aug 19:00 Till 19:00 Patti Smith in Paradiso - 6, 7 & 8 augustus Paradiso Amsterdam Nederland
Saturday 18 Aug 11:00 Till 11:00 Decibel outdoor 2018 [official b2s event] B2S Organization Nederland
Saturday 15 Sep 02:30 Till 02:30 Defqon.1 Festival Australia 2018 | Official Q-dance Event Q-Dance Organization
Saturday 22 Sep 16:00 Till 16:00 7 Layers Festival 2018 - 22 & 23 september Paradiso Amsterdam Nederland
Thursday 27 Sep 19:00 Till 19:00 They Might Be Giants in Paradiso Paradiso Amsterdam Nederland
Wednesday 24 Oct 20:00 Till 20:00 Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael Hedon Zwolle
Thursday 25 Oct 20:00 Till 20:00 Annihilator Hedon Zwolle
Sunday 28 Oct 04:00 Till 04:00 Cancun Halloween-RED ROOM Red Room Vancouver
Saturday 03 Nov 20:30 Till 20:30 Julian Velard Hedon Zwolle
Sunday 04 Nov 19:00 Till 19:00 Level 42 in Paradiso (uitverkocht / sold out) Paradiso Amsterdam Nederland
Tuesday 06 Nov 20:00 Till 20:00 Level 42 - The Eternity Tour Hedon Zwolle
Saturday 24 Nov 19:00 Till 19:00 Sevdaliza in Paradiso Paradiso Amsterdam Nederland